Five Fold Ministry Ireland

JESUS is in the INN!

In Christianity on July 31, 2014 at 5:23 am

6am, Friday 31/07/14: To my friends and all. REVIVAL HAS BEGUN!! Awesome night of POWER and healing. Last night Jesus came into the INN. THIS time NO-ONE dared refuse Him.in a DEMONSTRATION of POWER He hand-picked His next generation of Generals. One last night of God’s Glory and Power tonight. Full story at weekend. PTL.

A Great Light is coming......

A Great Light is coming……

Five Fold Ministry Ireland

Leave a Reply

Speramus' Posterous

Praying and Working for the Triumph of the Immaculate Heart of Mary!

The Rock-The Foundation For Life

Psa 62:6 He only is my Rock and my Salvation; He is my Defense and my Fortress, I shall not be moved. Psa 62:7 With God rests my salvation and my glory; He is my Rock of unyielding strength and impenetrable hardness, and my refuge is in God!

Lord of the Sick - Saviour of the World

Prayers, healing miracles, Positive life tips, music - Way to happiness

